Stephen Kuczynski

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

Danny Bost

Executive Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer

Bradley Adams

Vice President of Engineering

Cheryl Brakefield

Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary

Shane Camp

Vice President of Human Resources

Michael Meier

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

Keith Taber

Vice President of Fleet Operations

Millicent W. Ronnlund

Vice President, General Counsel, & Compliance Officer

Rusty West

Vice President, Fleet Governance and Oversight

Dennis Madison

Site Vice President for Joseph M Farley Nuclear Plant

Darin Myers

Site Vice President, Alvin W. Vogtle Electric Generating Plant, Units 1 and 2

Thomas Vehec

Site Vice President, Edwin I. Hatch Nuclear Plant